Got That Old Thang Back

PC
Not many of you remember but about three years ago my work laptop was stolen.

I was on a bus with a thousand bags. I was already late for work so I was especially frazzled and left without grabbing my laptop. I realize the minute I got off the bus, ran back to catch it and saw that my laptop bag was already gone.

Imagine my surprise when I received a email from my company saying someone turned in my laptop… They found it on the train and call the toll free number posted on the laptop. I wonder the stories my laptop can tell.. from a bus to a train three years later.

One thought on “Got That Old Thang Back

  1. Pingback: Post Round-up 8.7.2013 | Shiny Things Go Here

Leave a Reply

