Writing Cold Shoulder #31WriteNow

I have never saw myself as a writer but participating in the #31WriteNow challenge has shown me how hard it is to write consistently.   I was doing so well the first 14 days but on the 15th my brain went blank.  I had NO IDEA what to write about next.  I had a couple topics written down in my to-do list but nothing called out to me.  Now, I find myself 4 posts 3 posts behind in this challenge.

I don’t want to give up so Monday will be a writing frenzy or I will take the easy out by posting gifs and videos… We shall see.

One thought on “Writing Cold Shoulder #31WriteNow

Leave a Reply

