Distraction is My Best Friend #31WriteNow

rottenecard_73992221_y6w3n3x9xx

I’m always talking about how much of a procrastinator I am but that’s not the entire truth.    I’m more of a distracted procrastinator… It goes both ways.  I try to get some work done but a thought pops into my brain.  Of course, this thought sounds like an awesome idea so let me write it down.  Well, I should research it a bit and add the links to my notes.  I shouldn’t waste my time on links without good information so let’s read it thoroughly.  Since I read SO MUCH, let’s just implement that idea right now…
Next thing I know, it’s 4 hours later and completely forget what I was originally doing.

Leave a Reply

