Getting Back On Track

Decided to jump to a good start this new year.   I wrote down a preliminary Morning & Night Routine.  This can be adjusted depending on my changing goals.  I’m not going to beat myself up if I miss the routines for a day or even a week.  I’ll just start right back up again.  Routines should be a guideline & not set in stone.

Then, I wrote now some short terms goals (3 months) and goals I would like to do after I accomplish my short term ones.   I just called it Future Goals cause I couldn’t think of anything else.  Right now, all my extra energy will be working on those 3 month goals then I replace any completed with any Future Goal.  Sounds like a good plan to me!

 

Leave a Reply

