Another Week in #Path2HealthyMe

I finished the first week of tracking what I eat and drink….

LAWD, I am a champ at consuming a lot of sugar and carbs.   I am in love with the bread and sugar.  I already eat whole wheat bread but the sheer amount is overkill…  This week attempting to cook a meal at home instead of eating out for one day.   I didn’t realize how much I eat out until I had to track my food consumption.

At least, I’m keeping up with my water intake and taking my multi-vitamin.  I have noticed a slight change in my skin (doesn’t get dried out as fast ala washing) and softer.   I also feel fuller and don’t eat as much food.

Wish me luck in developing healthy habits!

Leave a Reply

